This website is still a W.I.P, please stay tuned for updates!

affection 10/06/24

I have never been more confused about my feelings and my life than I am now, and I don't know how to feel about it. I really, really love my friends, but it seems almost certain that I love being alone. Letting people down is something I absolutely hate, and it makes me so uncomfortable when they do things for me. I feel so bad. Yet my psychiatrist has informed me that I extreme attachment issues.

There's this guy I've recently got back in touch with, and it feels like my life depends on him, even though it doesn't. He's just a really nice fella catshrug . I really adore him to the point where it drives me crazy. He's so sweet, and I don't have many people like him in my life, so it feels strange when he does something kind just cuz he wants to. I messed up badly in the past because I was confused about my feelings and everything around me, and I regret it so much. But I feel like I'll always be stuck in the past.


affection 10/06/24

I have never been more confused about my feelings and my life than I am now, and I don't know how to feel about it. I really, really love my friends, but it seems almost certain that I love being alone. Letting people down is something I absolutely hate, and it makes me so uncomfortable when they do things for me. I feel so bad. Yet my psychiatrist has informed me that I extreme attachment issues.

There's this guy I've recently got back in touch with, and it feels like my life depends on him, even though it doesn't. He's just a really nice fella catshrug . I really adore him to the point where it drives me crazy. He's so sweet, and I don't have many people like him in my life, so it feels strange when he does something kind just cuz he wants to. I messed up badly in the past because I was confused about my feelings and everything around me, and I regret it so much. But I feel like I'll always be stuck in the past.

oh no !!!